Virus attack

Hi Doctor, I need a MC today
I lost my brain and my heart got away
Do you know the virus called love?
I guess it is attacking me these days

Doctor, thermometer is of no use
Because the fever is inside my heart
I got poisoned, temperature keeps rising
Hell no, this virus is gonna tear me apart

The symptoms are hard to define
Has this one person keeps appearing on my mind
Like a gentle breeze, like a mighty wind
Lifting me up just as paper thin

What is wrong with an apple a day?
Why can’t this virus just go away?
Falling in love, so painful my body aching
What should I do to stop my heart from racing?

I need a MC today…

Posted on 1st October 2013

P/S: Inspired by the crazy crush of my best friend. 🙂

Leave a Reply

